TO PLACE AN ORDER CALL:
323-685-9310
FAX YOUR ORDER TO:
323-722-5875
OUT OF STATE THE CALL IS ON US:
1-800-462-4875

Contact Us

Byron LaChance - Inside Sales
Byron@Mag-Trolla.Com

Glenn LaChance - Inside Sales
Glenn@Mag-Trolla.Com

Robert LaChance - Inside Sales
Robert@Mag-Trolla.Com
Travis LaChance - Inside Sales
Travis@Mag-Trolla.Com

Mike Barron - Outside Sales
Mike@Mag-Trolla.Com

Linda LaChance-Watson - Accounts Payable
Linda@Mag-Trolla.Com
Lark Santos - Accounts Receivable
Lark@Mag-Trolla.Com

Thomas Daruthayan - Shipping/Receiving
Tom@Mag-Trolla.Com

Tanner LaChance - Shipping/Receiving
Tanner@Mag-Trolla.Com